Kontakt oss

Kontakt oss:

Adresse: Postboks 1, 8088 Bodø
Besøksadresse: Plassmyrveien Bodø
Telefon 75 59 15 00
Epost firmapost@bodospektrum.no

 

Kontakt avdeling:

Nordlandsbadet 406 02 841
Spektrum Velvære 930 63 312
Jafs Kafè 454 23 900
Teknisk avd. Nordlandsbadet 928 80 922
Hallbetjenter 958 29 558

 

Kontakt administrasjon:

Steinar Bang Hansen
Daglig leder
E-post: steinar@bodospektrum.no

Kristin Haugen
Salg- og markedsansvarlig
E-post: kristin@bodospektrum.no

Karl-Olav Hansen
Økonomisjef
E-post: karl-olav@bodospektrum.no

Bodil Rystad
Avdelingsleder Nordlandsbadet og Spektrum Velvære
E-post: bodil@bodospektrum.no

Tor-Ove Falch
Avdelingsleder haller/eiendom
E-post: tor-ove@bodospektrum.no

Ivar Westvig
Teknisk leder
E-post: ivar@bodospektrum.no

Du finner oss her:

Aktuelt